Friday, November 30, 2012

Inspired Fridays (8)

Inspired Fridays is hosted by Katie & Krisha @ Inkk Reviews
Being a lover of Pinterest I thought that this would be a fun weekly post to take part in.
Every Friday post a Book inspired DIY, craft, project, or maybe just a really sweet library or book nook. you never know, with it being the weekend, you might just get inspired to start crafting. ~Katie & Krisha

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Winter Sparrow by Estevan Vega



Paperback: 194 pages
Published: September 13th 2012
Publisher: StoneHouse Ink
ISBN: 1938426630 
ISBN13: 9781938426636
Series: Standalone
Received: From Author
Challenge: 2012 Goodreads Challenge

“I’ll grow wings all by myself.”Mary is a young artist about to enter a new chapter in her life. After years of waiting and searching, she has finally found true love. She’s also just discovered that her fiancĂ© Joshua has inherited his father’s rundown countryside mansion. To add to the rising pressure, her wedding day is so close she can practically hear the music. All she has to do is accept what the future holds. Accept…and be happy.But something’s missing.As the seasons change, her doubts turn to fears, and her fears become reality. Through struggle and loss, the love she once possessed for Joshua transforms into contempt. When Mary is confronted with a magical escape, the life she has and the life she dreams of will collide, awakening a mysterious change within. But no choice comes without cost, and each one will draw her closer to the truth.At times both beautiful and haunting, Winter Sparrow dares you to step into a world where eternity is a moment and every breath is a second chance. The fantasy begins….

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

In the Life of Loretta

I am going to start doing a "In the life of Loretta" post monthly. 
This will give me the time to tell you what's going on in my life at the time, maybe even give me a moment to vent if I need to or just share some news! Who knows what each month will bring.

Waiting On Wednesday (11/28)


Waiting on Wednesday was created over @ Breaking The Spine
This week I am waiting on;

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Top Ten Tuesday (11/27)

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke & The Bookish
This weeks topic;
Top Ten Most Anticipated Books For 2013
I could add so many books that I am looking forward to, but here are the top ones!

Friday, November 16, 2012

Inspired Fridays (7)


Inspired Fridays is hosted by Katie & Krisha @ Inkk Reviews
Being a lover of Pinterest I thought that this would be a fun weekly post to take part in.
Every Friday post a Book inspired DIY, craft, project, or maybe just a really sweet library or book nook. you never know, with it being the weekend, you might just get inspired to start crafting. ~Katie & Krisha

Jenny Plague-Bringer by J. L. Bryan

Paperback: 400 pages
Published: October 13th 2012
Publisher:  CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN: 148012561X 
ISBN13: 9781480125612
Series: The Paranormals #4
Received: ARC from author
Challenge: 2012 Goodreads Challenge
Jenny has survived in seclusion for the past year, but her peace is about to be shattered by two new paranormals, each of them with unknown intentions, both of them searching for Jenny and Seth.The nightmares of Jenny’s most recent past life in the 1930’s erupt into the present, and she will face enemies old and new. Jenny is more vulnerable than ever, because she can’t use her pox without risking the small life now growing inside her.Jenny’s entire life has led up to the challenge she must now face, one that will endanger her life, her unborn child, and her own soul.

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Kindle eBook Deals

Get these deals while they last!! 
I know I got me a couple of them as well!!
Feel up that Kindle now! 

Friday, November 9, 2012

Inspired Fridays (6)



Inspired Fridays is hosted by Katie & Krisha @ Inkk Reviews
Being a lover of Pinterest I thought that this would be a fun weekly post to take part in.
Every Friday post a Book inspired DIY, craft, project, or maybe just a really sweet library or book nook. you never know, with it being the weekend, you might just get inspired to start crafting. ~Katie & Krisha

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Q & A with BTP: The Musings of ALMYBNENR

 
(SORRY GUYS BLOGGER HATED ME YESTERDAY & WOULDN'T POST THIS)

Today I have with me Amber from The Musings of ALMYBNENR
A little about Amber:I have a B.A. in History and a M.L.S. I love reading books and blogs. I'm a Tudor history geek and I even have a Tudor rose tattoo. I love Longaberger baskets, owls, giraffes, Jim Shore collectibles, Disney...the list goes on! About:I have a B.A. in History and a M.L.S. I love reading books and blogs. I'm a Tudor history geek and I even have a Tudor rose tattoo. I love Longaberger baskets, owls, giraffes, Jim Shore collectibles, Disney...the list goes on!

Friday, November 2, 2012

Inspired Fridays (5)


Inspired Fridays is hosted by Katie & Krisha @ Inkk Reviews
Being a lover of Pinterest I thought that this would be a fun weekly post to take part in.
Every Friday post a Book inspired DIY, craft, project, or maybe just a really sweet library or book nook. you never know, with it being the weekend, you might just get inspired to start crafting. ~Katie & Krisha

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
Blog Design by Imagination Designs